MENU
WGO
Back to Top
World Gastroenterology Organisation
World Gastroenterology Organisation
Follow

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the WGO website. The WGO Executive Secretariat is here to answer any questions regarding the organization. Please note that at this time, due to a current Safe Order in the state of Wisconsin because of COVID-19, any phone calls received will go straight to voicemail. All messages will be returned as quickly as possible, but please be aware that there may be a delay. The best way to reach the WGO Secretariat during this time would be to send an email to the email address listed below that is most closely related to your question.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time.

WGO Executive Secretariat Headquarters

WGO Executive Secretariat
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA
Phone: +1 414 918-9798 ~ Fax: +1 414 276-3349
E-mail: info@worldgastroenterology.org

Facebook - World Gastroenterology Organisation (WGO)   Twitter - World Gastroenterology Organisation (WGO)   LinkedIn - World Gastroenterology Organisation (WGO)   Instagram - World Gastroenterology Organisation (WGO)

Marissa Lopez, CAE
Executive Director

E-mail: mlopez@worldgastroenterology.org

Ashley Huren-Johnson
Communications and Development Manager

E-mail: ahuren@worldgastroenterology.org

Jim Melberg
Program Manager, Membership, Guidelines and Publications

E-mail: jmelberg@worldgastroenterology.org

Krystal Livingston
Education and Meetings Manager

E-mail: klivingston@worldgastroenterology.org

Megan Uhlenhake
Program Manager

E-mail: muhlenhake@worldgastroenterology.org
 

Robert Kopchinski
Assistant Director of Development

E-mail: rkopchinski@worldgastroenterology.org